Board of Directors

Le Jeune Dance Officers

Steve Beirens
President, Founding Artistic Director

Hannah Dorfmueller
Vice President, Associate Artistic Director

Mark Dorfmueller
Treasurer, Secretary

38 years IT Executive Leadership for organizations, ranging from $8M to Fortune 100 ($80B+) international enterprises with Procter & Gamble and General Electric.

Executive Director 

Debi Sampel
Executive Board Member

Dr. Joel Saeks
Executive Board Member

Dee Johnson
Executive Board Member